PTO 2020-2021 Calendar of Events

December 17, 2020

@ 1:30pm

January 21, 2020

@ 1:30pm

February 18, 2020

@ 1:30pm

March 18, 2020

@ 1:30pm

April 22, 2020

@ 1:30pm

May 20, 2020

@ 1:30pm

2019-2020 PTO Executive Board

President: Riley Volbrecht

Vice President: Shani Miller

Vice President: Dana Baird

Treasurer: Margaret Larson 

Secretary: Allison Omanson 

Licensed Staff Representative:

Denise McClure


*All meetings are held in the cafeteria

 *For the first 20 minutes of every meeting, everyone is welcome to participate and bring ideas to the table. We will always meet at the school. All dates and times are subject to change. Proper notification will be given.